Chris Turner, Rokill

Julia Pittman, Beaver House Service

Ross Graham, Graham Pest Control

local Authority OF THE YEAR

Carl Bartlett, Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council

David Porter, Pest Control & Dog Warden Manager – Luton Borough Council

pest controller OF THE YEAR

Christopher Dean, AMS Pest Control 

Kevin Pugh, Pest Solutions

James Wood, Beaver Pest Control 

small company OF THE YEAR

Martin Cobbald, Dealey Environmental

Michael Coates, Combat Pest Control

Chris Cagienard, Pest Solutions

sole trader OF THE YEAR

Andrew Hancock, Greenway Integrated Pest management 

Matthew Freeman, Hawthorn Pest Control

Phil Martin, PGM & Sons Pest Control

unsung hero OF THE YEAR

Tim Bloomer, Killgerm

Johnathon Giles, Adern

Richard Packer, Rentokil Pest Control

young pest controller OF THE YEAR

Sam Bogie, Environmental Health Solutions 

Gabrielle Hogg, Pest Solutions 

Oliver Roe, Cleankill Pest Control

© Lewis Business Media Ltd 2020. All rights reserved. Registered in England No. 07936273
Registered Office: Suite A, Arun House, Office Village, River Way, Uckfield, TN22 1SL
Entry Terms & Conditions | Website - Terms | Privacy & Cookie Policy